About Health Foundation of South Florida - Staff

 

 

Staff Directory



President’s Office

S. Marcus
Steven E. Marcus, Ed.D.
President and CEO
View Bio
Office: 305.374.7200
Cell: 305.710.0025
smarcus@hfsf.org
 
 
Xinia Thompson
Executive Assistant/Events & Office Manager
Office: 305.374.7504
xthompson@hfsf.org
   

 

Communications

S. Gantman
Shari Gantman
Vice President of Communications
View Bio
Office: 305.374.9199
Cell: 305.807.7228
sgantman@hfsf.org
 
 

 

Finance

K. Anteiau
Kathy Antieau, CPA
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
View Bio
Office: 305.374.0884
Cell: 305.807.6048
kantieau@hfsf.org
Debra Johnson
Administrative Assistant, Finance
Office: 305.374.3342
djohnson@hfsf.org
 

Programs

Jakes Cargille
Senior Grants Administrator
Office: 786.888.5497
jcargille@hfsf.org
 
 
Lindsay Corrales, MPH
Program Officer, Healthy Community Partnerships
Office: 305.455.0339
lcorrales@hfsf.org
 
 
Fernanda M. Kuchkarian
Yasmin Dias Guichot, MS, MPH
Program Officer
Office: 786.888.5513
ydiasguichot@hfsf.org
 
 
 
Fernanda M. Kuchkarian
Fernanda M. Kuchkarian, MPH
Program Officer
View Bio
Office: 305.374.6442  
fkuchkarian@hfsf.org
 
 
 
Eliane Morales
Administrative Assistant of Programs
Office : 305.374.7912
emorales@hfsf.org
 
 
J. Rosario
Janisse R. Schoepp, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President
Program, Policy and Special initiatives
View Bio
Office: 305.374.7404
Cell: 305.807.0100
jschoepp@hfsf.org
 
 
Peter N. Wood, MPA
Vice President of Programs and
Community Investments
View Bio
Office: 305.374.2282
Cell: 305.807.6034
pwood@hfsf.org
 
 
Tiana Schlottman
Foundation Services Assistant
Office: 305.374.7200
tschlottman@hfsf.org
 
 
 

 

 

 

 


©2017 Health Foundation of South Florida | All rights reserved

2 South Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 1710, Miami, FL 33131

P 305.374.7200 | F 305.374.7003